Hello dear readers!
It is time for yet another cozy fall time because I haven’t really been reading enough to do reviews at the moment. The original creator can be found here!
Enjoy and drink some tea or coffee so you stay warm in the fall!


– Crunching Leaves: The world is full of color – choose a book that had reds/oranges/yellows on the cover

This has been one of the best book I have read this far, and look how pretty the cover is!!

– Cozy Sweater – It’s finally coll enough to don warm cozy clothing: what book gives you the warm fuzzies?

I could have choose pretty much any of Christina Lauren’s books, but this is one of the once I like best. They are full of fluff, cuteness and swoon worthy romances.

– Fall Storm: The wind is howling & the rain is pounding – choose your favorite book OR genre that you like to read on a stormy day

Something with that paranormal vibe. I want it to be either really scary, like a thriller (The thriller does not need to be in the paranormal genre) or something cozy like this book! I like to listen to those books.

– Cool Crisp Air: What’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?

Mia Corvere. Not trade places with, because she has had it TOUGH. But I wouldn’t mind her fighting skills.

can find the creator of this picture, but credit goes to them ofc. If it’s yours, I would be happy to link it!

– Hot Apple Cider: What under hyped book do you want to see become the next biggest, hottest thing?

I was blown away by this! It is so much richer than I expected and deals with the topic of guilt and anxiety. I gave if 5 stars. So underrated!

– Coat, Scarves, and Mittens – The weather has turned cold & it’s time to cover up. What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you like to keep hidden in public?

I don’t really care what people think about the things I want to read, but if I have to choose I would choose something that is known to have a lot of smut!


– Pumpkin Spice: What’s your favorite Fall time comforts food/foods?

Tea, always tea. And maybe some fruit from time to time.

– Warm, Cozy Bonfire: Spread the cozy warmth – Who do you tag?

Everyone who want to do it!

Stay safe and read happily!! // A Home In Pages

Lämna en kommentar